Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

San Francisco 2015
Gender: Male
Location: Sasebo, Nagasaki-ken, Japan
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Merchant Marine
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Hip Hop, Inspirational, Rap, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:SOJA, Mike Love, Rebelution, Tribal seeds, Sublime etc...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator/Troy
  • Favorite TV shows:ESPN/Hawaii skin diver/Let's go fishing
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Backpacking across Europe/Visiting similar tropical islands to surf and dive many different spots!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I'm not picky
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)