Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Mgskitten
Gender: Female
Location: Vanceburg, KY, USA
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:operator at a plastic factory
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am looking for someone to talk and laugh with. I have 2 children that are 7 and 10.
  • Music:Contemporary, Hip Hop, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Three Doors Down
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Twightlight Series.
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A walk in the woods.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:MCTC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)