Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Frequently
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:REALTOR
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Avett Brothers, Mumford and Sons, Billy Joel, Fleetwood Mac
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, The Mission, Harry Potter (younger bro got me hooked)
  • Favorite TV shows:Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, Arrested Development
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Being somewhere beatiful or rich in history with people I love.
  • Food:American, Italian, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Contigo, Blue Dahlia, Santa Rita
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Texas A&M University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)