Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

I LOVE being an Aunt
Gender: Female
Location: Norfolk, NE, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 23%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Teacher/Graphic Designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I tend to be a little shy around people I don't know, but can be outgoing.
  • Music:Classical, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Steve Green, Michael Card
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love watching a good hallmark with my Mom... :)
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Family Matters, Full House
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with my family or friends.
  • Food:American, South American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Red Robin, Applebees
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cornerstone Bible Institute, Northeast Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)