Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 41%
  •   red: 33%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Retail
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A handsome, funny guy with a nice smile, so they say. :))
  • Music:Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:311, Sinatra, Dean Martin, Led Zeppelin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Candy
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld; ESPN;Iron Chef:
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Surfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Where everyone is feeling great. Doesnt matter where we are going.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Italian, Mediterranean, Persian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Benihana ( hands down)
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)