Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Decatur, IL, USA
Age: 25
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a tea snob. I love coffee, books, movies, history and antiques.
  • Music:Folk, Gospel, Oldies, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Karen Carpenter, Mamas and the Papas, Ball Brothers, First Aid Kit, Adele
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:An Affair to Remember, Bette Davis, The Aryan Couple, Pride and Prejudice, Emma
  • Favorite TV shows:The Middle, Mary Tyler Moore, Bob Newhart, Foyle's War, Wives and Daughters, North and South
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Slow pace, seeing beautiful things, shopping, eating, walking.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Korean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Panera, Wildflour, Downtown Cafe, Za's, Maize, McAllisters, Meatheads
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Illinois
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)