Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

San Diego
Gender: Female
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Sr. IT Risk & Information Security Analyst
  • Ethnicity:East Indian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy spending time with friends and family and blessing others as opportunity arises.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Matt Redman, Maroon 5, Lifehouse
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:You've Got Mail, Johnny Depp, Ann Hathaway
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, Masterpiece Mystery, Merlin
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:going to the beach, sightseeing, trying different restaurants
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Carrabbas, The Keg Steakhouse, Flo's Asian Cuisine
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Messiah College, Rio Solado, University of Phoenix
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)