Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Is this cam working?
Gender: Female
Location: Richmond, CA, USA
Age: 69
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like to dance, go to movies, stay at home and watch TV, go out to dinner, boat, go for long walks.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang; The Good Wife; Elementary; Blue Bloods; Grey's Anatomy;
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Golf, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Panera; Olive Garden; any good steakhouse!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:College; Graduate School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)