Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

June, 2009
Gender: Female
Location: Titusville, PA, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:HR Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm warm, outgoing, talkative, love to laugh.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Point of Grace, Diamond Rio
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:First Wives Club, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Star Wars IV, V, VI, VII
  • Favorite TV shows:Rizzoli & Isles, NCIS, Grey's Anatomy, Fox News
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:SE Asia island hopping
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Montana's Steak House, Olive Garden, Smokey Bones, Red Lobster, Nicky's Thai Kitchen
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Greenville College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)