Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Richmond, VA, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Systems/Web Developer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Greek, Hebrew

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Aquilla looking for Priscilla
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Casting Crowns, Mumford & Sons
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:LOST
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • Food:Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:The Nile, Queen's Dim Sum
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Liberty University, Baptist Theological Seminary at Richmond, JSRCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)