Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

MaryKay2007
Gender: Female
Location: Topeka, KS, USA
Age: 71
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 43%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 15%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Nursing/Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Statler Brothers, Bill Gaither Trio
  • Movie:Cartoons, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:King & I, Sound of Music, Ben Hur, Ten Commandments, Spartacus
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, Criminal Minds, Jeopardy
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Go on a Cruise
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Sanford B. Ladd elementary, Raytown High, KC Vo-Tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)