Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Iraq-once again
Gender: Female
Location: Lake Placid, FL, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:military/med tech and direct care assistant
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John P. Kee, Kirk Franklin, New Life Community Choir, there's alot more!
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tyler Perry's plays and movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, Glee, Alcatraz
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Fun, laughter and plenty of rest and sightseeing
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I really don't have a favorite
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:SFCC, HCC, Everest, Central Texas, Ashford
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)