Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:utility inspector
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:athletic, easy going, like to have fun, quiet at times
  • Music:Classical, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Van Morrison,Bruce Cockburn,Paul Simon,J.S.Bach
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator, Blade Runner, Tree of Life
  • Favorite TV shows:Austin City Limits, Hockey Night in Canada, Frontline
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • Food:Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:college,university
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)