Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

May 6 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:manufacturer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Crabb Family, Hopper's, Greater Vision, Talley Trio
  • Movie:Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:miracle worker, Patty Duke..Where the red fern grows.
  • Favorite TV shows:news, Heartland, some game shows.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Sunbathing, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Games, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Rent a cottage, by the lake with that special someone, have a quiet campfire together.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)