Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Physical Therapist Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a hardworking man that loves the Lord
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I listen to all types of music but my favorite is gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, Jackie Chan, Barney mac, Martin Lawrence
  • Favorite TV shows:Martin, In the heat of the night, Married with children
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Crafts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:relaxation and good company
  • Food:Greek, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:MATC graduated 2010
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)