Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Markp4
Gender: Male
Location: Rising Sun, MD, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Engineering / software implementation
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Friendly, humorous, motivated
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Matt Redman, David Crowder, Petra, Hillsong
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Good weather, good family time, good food!
  • Food:American, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Bertuccis, Outback, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School, 2 year college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)