Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Upper Darby, PA, USA
Age: 22
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Waitress

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:300
  • Favorite TV shows:Spongebob (Don't judge me) =)
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Trip to the lake
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, French, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Chestnut Hill College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)