Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Bright's Grove, Ontario, Canada
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Sense of humour and friendly.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Hillsong and Kari Jobe
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ferris Bueller's Day off, Men in Black
  • Favorite TV shows:King of Queens, According to Jim, Everybody loves Raymond
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Games, Politics, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going anywhere with my family
  • Food:Chinese, European, Greek, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Olive's, Kelsey's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Western Ontario
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)