Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Dedham, MA, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 60%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 14%
  •   blue: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Manufacturing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Kind, Respectful and Loyal
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:DMB
  • Movie:Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption
  • Favorite TV shows:FBI Files, Forensic Files not too much TV
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Fun and relaxing with lots of sun
  • Food:American, Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Pleasant Cafe
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bridgewater State College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)