Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Folsom, CA 2010
Gender: Male
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age: 76
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   red: 25%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   yellow: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:African, Black / African descent, Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood, Once Upon a Time in the West
  • Favorite TV shows:48 hours, Bones,Military Channel, History Channel.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Martial Arts, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Papa Deaux's, Cheddars, South Dallas Cafe, Cracker Barrel
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)