Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Everett, WA, USA
Age: 68
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 55%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Getting Retired

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Laid back, witty, happy.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Neil Diamond, Rod Stewart, Cher.
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:King's Speech, Last of the Mochicans, As Good as it Gets, A star is Born
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Hawaii Five-O, Bones
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Fly to destination, see sights, dine where locals do, stop at casinos if nearby.
  • Food:American, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Anthony's, Red Lobster, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Everett High, Everett Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)