Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Malc4u
Flying from Cyprus
Gender: Male
Location: Bognor Regis, South East, United Kingdom
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:I don't have an education
  • Field of Work:Undertaker
  • Ethnicity:African, Asian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:From years ago: Genesis, Steppenwolf, Fleetwood Mac, and The Carpenters. Also now: Rebecca Newman, Katherine Jenkins, Eva Cassidy, Russell Watson, and Agnetha Faltskog, plus others.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Jamie's Italian, Brasserie Blanc, Branksome Beach Cafe, and King's Head, Longham in Bournemouth, Smith & Weston, The Gribble Inn, Oving
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:WEst Park, Goring-by-sea, Hove College Grammar
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)