Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

NY dance
Gender: Female
Location: Cliffside Park, NJ, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:baby nurse
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:outgoing, loving and caring,cheerful, thoughtful,with sense of humor ang God fearing
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite TV shows:Comedy show, dancing with the stars, american idol, the glee
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:somewhere thats fun and exciting
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Bertucci,Crab house,Cheesecake factory, il Mullino,Sarabeth

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)