Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Myself at a powwow
Gender: Male
Location: Big Bear City, CA, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 32%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:intern at a recording studio and musician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like to play music in my spare time. I've been playing guitar since I was 9 and bass since 14.
  • Music:Heavy Metal, Punk
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Slipknot, Naked Aggression, Total Chaos, GWAR, Black Flag, Malice of Forethought, The Adicts, etc.
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:My all-time favorite movie is A Clockwork Orange. Malcolm McDowell did a great job playing Alex.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Anger Management
  • Outdoor activity:Biking
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Dancing, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Going anywhere I haven't been. lol
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:McDonald's, IHOP, Kentucky Fried Chicken, Burger King, Jack in the Box, Wendy's, Carl's Jr.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Big Bear Middle School and Rim of the World High School.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)