Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

September 2017
Gender: Male
Location: New Ringgold, Pennsylvania, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Mechanical/Electrical Tech
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Old fashioned, family and Christ-oriented
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Anything from the 70s and 80s
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Its a Wonderful Life, Jerry Macguire, Shallow Hal, Groundhog Day
  • Favorite TV shows:Macgyver, Bonanza, Eagles Football, Walker Texas Ranger
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Politics, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A day hike
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Italian, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Family owned Italian places, Steak Houses, Laurel Hotel in Cementon
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Penn College of Technology, LCCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)