Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Christmas 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Dayton, OH, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 18%
  •   white: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Social Worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Friendly, out-going, giver
  • Music:Christian Rock, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kenny Loggins, Michael W. Smith
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:While You Were Sleeping, Sandra Bullock, Denzel Washington
  • Favorite TV shows:White Collar, Burn Notice, The Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Travelling to warmer climates-- the Caribbean works for me, especially Jamaica
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Locally owned ones
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Calvin College, Grand Rapids, MI
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)