Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

MTJ1982
Gender: Male
Location: Arlington, VA, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 20%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 6" (137 cm)
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Education:I don't have an education

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Proactive, positive, and energetic.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Otis Redding, Sam Cooke, Bobby Darin, Miles Davis..not enough space to list them all.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart, The Three Amigos, It's a Wonderful Life
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't really have time to watch a lot of TV - but I like most programs on the Discovery Channel.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Good company..and preferably, somewhere warm and surrounded by water.
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:...can't give them away..sorry.
  • Schools attended:too personal...

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)