Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Glen Ullin, ND, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 40%
  •   yellow: 7%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:TESL Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Diamond Rio, NeedToBreathe, BoyceAvenue, Ginny Owens
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dead Poet's Society, You've got Mail, The Princess Bride, Pretty much anything Mel Brooks
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, NCIS, The Voice, How I Met Your Mother
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Something not hurried
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Wendy's, El Sombrero (local)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bismarck State College (my AA), Dickinson State (my BA)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)