Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Attorney
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Thoughtful, Witty, and Kind
  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Horror, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Blues Brothers, Star Trek
  • Favorite TV shows:Simpsons, 24, American Pickers, Hell's Kitchen, anything with Ghosts
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:South of Chicago Pizza, Lotus Garden, Red Robin
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Purdue, Valparaiso
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)