Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Faculty Picture 2010
Gender: Male
Location: Summerville, South Carolina, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 58%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 10%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Math/Engineering Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Gospel, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Scorpion, Person of Interest, Mentalist, Lie to me, NCIS, Hell's Kitchen
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling to see friends and family
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Smokey Bones, Carabba's, Outback
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Univ of MO (MIZZOU), Hyles Anderson College, Coll. of Charleston
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)