Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lakewood, NJ, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Wall Street Bond Trader
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:passionate,caring and with integrity
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Foreigner
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hoosiers
  • Favorite TV shows:NCAA Tournament lol
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:The Atlantis, beach, dinner and golf
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:IL Mulino's NYC
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:St Joseph's HS and St John's University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)