Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Workin for a livin......:-)
Gender: Male
Location: Chandler, AZ, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   red: 34%
  •   white: 18%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My glass is always half full.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to list
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:I really watch very little TV.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:With great company the destination is secondary.
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Richardsons, Pei Wei, Sakana, Pita Jungle, Euro Cafe
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Plenty and I'll fill this in later
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)