Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: York, PA, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Barista
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Encourager
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Israel Houghton&New Breed, Jesus Culture, Donald Lawrence
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:White Christmas, Soul Surfer, Facing the Giants, HallMark movies,Tyler Perry, Julie Andrews
  • Favorite TV shows:Bill Cosby episodes, Undercover Boss,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:To be with Family/ Friends at the beach!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Chilli's, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)