Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:physical therapy
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun,easy-going, compassionate, amazed by God's love
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Laura Story, Michael Card, Gateway Worship, Paul Baloche, Michael W, , Calvary Chapel Chino Hills
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:beach, mountains, Grand Canyon, California, Hawaii, Italy
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Ruby Tuesday, Carrabbas, Trastevere, McDonalds(gotta have a filet-o-fish every now and then)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:NCSU CPCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)