Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Simi Valley, CA, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 56%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 15%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:spiritual, happy, sensitive, creative, active, loyal, tenacious, love to laugh
  • Music:Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ella Fitzgerald, Dave Brubeck, Dave Matthews, Beck, Jack Johnson, Debussy
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:My Life As A Dog Girl With The Dragon Tattoo (Swedish version), Forest Gump, Napolean Dynamite
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, Surfing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Waterski trip on a houseboat/ Trip to NYC complete with theater tickets, 5th AVE shopping, museums/
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Love Geoffrey's, anything vegetarian
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:undergrad- Cal State Fullerton, grad-Claremont Graduate School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)