Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Too much work!!
Gender: Male
Location: Nashville, TN, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, gentle, loving man that's needing a Queen!
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Frankie Beverly and Maze, Michael Franks, Paul Hardcastle and Lee Ritenour
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Secret Garden, Book of Eli and 21 Jump Street. Debi Mazar
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order and L&O SVU
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Belize or Tahiti walking on the beach with my beautiful Queen!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, French, Greek, Indian, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Stoney Rivers, Sambucca, The Melting Pot, Ruth Chris and J Alexander's
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Southern Univ New Orleans, Nash State and Volstate
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)