Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Bessemer, AL, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:self
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rush of Fools, Casting Crowns and Mercy Me
  • Favorite movies and actors:A Beautiful Mind, The Blind Side, Fireproof, and Courageous
  • Favorite TV shows:Dancing With the Stars, American Idol, Tic Tac Dough
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Global Youth Camp
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:The Dragon, Logans,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mc Adory High School, Covington Theological Seminary ASL, working on Bachelor's Degree in Ministry
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)