Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

me in 04
Gender: Female
Location: Mount Vernon, NY, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:African, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A nurturer, warm and very affectionate, great sense of humor, compassionate and prayerful
  • Music:Classic Christian, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Angela Bassett, Lawrence Fishburne, etc
  • Favorite TV shows:Food network, DYI,
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruise to different islands
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:all types ethnic
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)