Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Social Service
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I wouldn't say that they are my favourite, but i do enjoy listening to Jesus Culture and Hillsong.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I don't have one. I just enjoy watching a good movie, it doesn't matter who is acting in the movie.
  • Favorite TV shows:I rarely watch TV, though I enjoy watching comedy, such as "Just For Laughs".
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Where i'm able to go sightseeing and also have some relaxing time.
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)