Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Jan 2015
Gender: Female
Location: Milton, FL, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 35%
  •   white: 32%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:RN
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am people oriented, great personality, with a great smile and outlook on life
  • Music:Contemporary, Jazz, Newwave, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jim Brickman, Peter White, Earl Klugh, Jonathan Butler
  • Movie:Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Good Fellas, Maid in Manhattan Terms of Endearment, Steel Magnola's, My Big Fat Greek Wedding
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip to Vegas or Aruba, something along that line. So long as it has very nice accomodations
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Bennihana's, Houston's
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:The Univrsity of West Florida
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)