Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Fun in my kitchen !
Gender: Male
Location: Rhyll, State of Victoria, Australia
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired marine mechanic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Honest, loyal, reliable,wicked sense of humour and quick witted. Sincere and I don't tell lies !
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Folk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Stones, Beatles,Mammas and Pappas, Beach Boys,Norah Jones,Enya, etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Green Mile, Field of Dreams, The Holiday, Six Days Seven Nights, Too many movies to mention.
  • Favorite TV shows:C.S.I., Mash, Gardening show, Fishing shows, Cooking shows,comedies !
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:To share time with someone I care about and want to be with !
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Chinese, Thai, Indian.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Springvale state and high schools, Dandenong Technical college.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)