Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Putnam, CT, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 65%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Counselor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I believe life is a continual process of growth.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Led Zepplin, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Michael W. Smith
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Matt Damon, Al Pacino, Robert De Niro
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, 48 hrs, History channel, Fox News
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere!!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Seafood, italian
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Elms College, Currently in Graduate school at Cambridge College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)