Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Excited about church
Gender: Male
Location: Liberty, SC, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 44%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Roadway Construction
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Casting Crowns, Jeremy Camp, Lecrae, Trip Lee
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avengers, X-men, Inception
  • Favorite TV shows:Sportscenter
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Is going on an adventure with my kids.. Beach, park, lake...
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican, Chinese, Japanese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)