Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Lookn4myAngel
Christian Lady
Gender: Female
Location: Centralia, IL, USA
Age: 70
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired Legal Secretary
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun, loving, caring, genuine, sweet natured, giving, honest, always faithful, trustworthy
  • Music:Blues, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like just about anything but Rap
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Matt Damon, Leonardo Dicaprio, John Malkovich, Kevin Costner, Kevin Spacey, Morgan Freeman, so many
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with you. I LOVE spending the day driving the back roads,
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Mom & Pop restaurants, Chinese, I'm open
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Key Punch School, early years, and Kaskaskia College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)