Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At work
Gender: Female
Location: Richmond, IN, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Office Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I really don't like to take time to fill out forms . This is kind of funny to me.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, And many more, Michael Buble, and more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, The Notebook, Indiana Jones,
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS , Big Bang Theory, I Love Lucy,
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Music, Opera/Theater, Shopping
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, local places, Long Horn,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)