Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Helping on Alpha
Gender: Male
Location: Saint Paul, MN, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   white: 33%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:CNC Machininst
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Fireflight, Casting Crowns, Toby Mac
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone in 60 seconds, Passion of Christ, Fire Proof
  • Favorite TV shows:The Mentilst, The Finder, Once Upon a Time
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:to a ocean to try surfing or the mountain on a ATV
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, European, German, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Snuffy's Malt shop, Johnny rockets
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:U of Minnesota
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)