Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Lionel726
Gender: Male
Location: Rehoboth Beach, DE, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:musician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I try to be the best man I can be.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to list but Charlie Parker Benny Goodman, Chet Baker, John Coltrane, Buddy Rich
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical
  • Favorite TV shows:Food Network, Gordon Ramsay, Family Guy
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:On a train in the country side
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything privately owned!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Cape Henlopen, Shenandoah Conservatory of Music
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)