Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Living Room
Gender: Female
Location: Toms River, NJ, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:care taker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music, Beauty and Beast, and Pelican Brief
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, Without a Trace
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Go go go relax then go
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:TGIF
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Pinebrook Junior College, Delaware Valley College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)