Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

June 2015
Gender: Female
Location: Windsor, Connecticut, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Health
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Caring, honest & hopeful for a normal long term relationship.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlinson, Danny Gokey & K-Love radio station.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to list
  • Favorite TV shows:Code Black & Scandal
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Sight seeing mixed with relaxation & discovery. I'd like to do a missionary trip.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:CCTC & Goodwin College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)