Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Naperville, IL, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Transportation Supervisor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Air, Echo & the Bunnymen, Phil Collins, Snow Patrol, Stevie Wonder, Eric Clapton, Led Zeppelin, Altan, Blitzen Trapper, Enya, Tiesto, Gary Burton, Vince Guaraldi
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Shawshank Redemption, A Few Good Men, Tom Hanks, Jack Nicholson
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:touring the Hawaiian islands
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Chipotle, Noodles and Co.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Purdue University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)